Best iPhone Case!

So I was checking out Switcheasy’s website when I came along there new case called Melt, I personally think this is the best iPhone 4/4S case I have ever seen, right next to Switcheasy’s Plank.
You can get this case in a variety of colors including the red and white special Christmas edition. It also includes custom dock adapters for the case, 2 screen protectors, a screen cleaner and 2 plugs for both the 30-pin dock connector and 3.5mm headphone jack to protect from dust. The thing I like most about this case is that it really gives the effect that some sort of wet paint is dripping of your phone, even over the front, which is truly amazing. Another thing is using the iPhone on a flat surface facing up will not make it wobble like the 3G/3GS because the drips are evenly measured.

I would give this case a 5/5 😀

To purchase this case for $34.99USD + S&H check out there website here which also includes what’s in the box, tech specs and pictures from all 4 possible views.

20120115-230839.jpg

Leave a comment